PROVEN AGILE certifies your expertise in Lean Startup and Design Thinking:

For successful graduates of the corresponding Lean Startup and Design Thinking trainings, PROVEN AGILE currently provides a total of two certifications.

The training providers licensed by PROVEN AGILE will prepare each graduate extensively for the certification exam, so that passing the subsequent tests without additional preparation is very realistic. However, it is recommended to review the training materials before the test.

Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout certified by PROVEN AGILE

At the heart of the two agile development methods Lean Startup and Design Thinking is the creation of innovation through the human problem-solving ability of individuals and collectives. Graduates of a PROVEN AGILE certified Lean Startup & Design Thinking Practitioner training are enabled to accompany teams in Design Thinking processes and to manage initial Lean Startup projects. Previous knowledge or experience is usually not necessary to pass the certificate exam. Detailed information on the Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Lean Startup and Design Thinking Scout training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding request for a Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout training. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor certified by PROVEN AGILE 

The Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor Training requires both the successful completion of the PROVEN AGILE Lean Startup & Design Thinking Practitioner course and sufficient prior experience in the application of these methods in a business context. Graduates of this training receive a further development of their methodological and mediation competence as well as their ability to bring other people into creativity. Further detailed information on the Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor training, the expertise gained and the examination procedure are available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Agile Leader Training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding request for a Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor training. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

PROVEN AGILE zertifiziert Ihre Expertise in den Methoden Lean Startup und Design Thinking:

Für erfolgreiche Absolventen der entsprechenden Lean Startup und Design Thinking Trainings sieht PROVEN AGILE derzeit insgesamt zwei Zertifizierungen vor.

Die von PROVEN AGILE lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter werden jeden Absolventen ausgiebig auf die Zertifizierungsprüfung vorbereiten, sodass das Bestehen der nachfolgenden Prüfungen ohne zusätzliche Vorbereitung sehr realistisch ist. Es wird dennoch empfohlen, vor der Prüfung die Trainingsunterlagen nochmals zu sichten.

Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout certified by PROVEN AGILE

Im Zentrum der beiden agilen Entwicklungsmethoden Lean Startup und Design Thinking steht das Erzeugen von Innovation durch die menschliche Lösungsfähigkeit von Individuen und Kollektiven. Absolventen einer von PROVEN AGILE zertifizierten Ausbildung zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Practitioner werden befähigt, Teams bei Design Thinking Prozessen zu begleiten und erste Lean Startup Projekte zu steuern. Vorkenntnisse oder Vorerfahrungen sind für das Bestehen der Zertifikatsprüfung in der Regel nicht notwendig. Detailinformation zur Ausbildung zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout sowie zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Lean Startup und Design Thinking Scout Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage für ein Training zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Scout zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor certified by PROVEN AGILE 

Die Ausbildung zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor setzt sowohl den zuvor erfolgreich bestandenen Abschluss von PROVEN AGILE zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Practitioner voraus als auch hinlängliche Vorerfahrungen in der Anwendung dieser Methoden im Unternehmenskontext. Absolventen dieser Ausbildung erhalten eine Weiterentwicklung ihrer Methoden- und Vermittlungskompetenz sowie ihrer Fähigkeit andere Menschen in die Kreativität zu bringen. Weitere Detailinformation zur Ausbildung zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor, der dabei erlangen Expertise sowie zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Mentorenausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage für ein Training zum Lean Startup & Design Thinking Mentor zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.