Agile Leader Zertifizierung

PROVEN AGILE certifies your understanding of agility and agile methodologies:

PROVEN AGILE currently provides certification for successful graduates of the corresponding Agile Scout trainings.

PROVEN AGILE's licensed training providers will extensively prepare each graduate for the certification exam, ensuring that passing subsequent exams is highly realistic without additional preparation.

Agile Scout certified by PROVEN AGILE

We verify your qualifications in the area of agile methodologies. The offered certification assures your knowledge of the VUKA world, insights into agile product development and agile working. You will also get first insights into the work of Scrum teams and experience the work of a Scrum Master, Product Owner and the development team.
The content required to pass the exam is taught in modern formats by our licensed training partners. Detailed information about the Agile Scout training and the exam process is available through licensed training providers.

For our B2B customers, we also offer this certificate in an adapted format, corresponding to the Agile Awareness Training.

PROVEN AGILE will be happy to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Agile Scout training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Agile Leader Zertifizierung

PROVEN AGILE zertifiziert Ihr Verständnis für Agilität und agile Methodiken:

Für erfolgreiche Absolventen der entsprechenden Agile Scout Trainings sieht PROVEN AGILE derzeit eine Zertifizierungen vor.

Die von PROVEN AGILE lizensierten Trainingsanbieter werden jeden Absolventen auf die Zertifizierungsprüfung ausgiebig vorbereiten, sodass das Bestehen der nachfolgenden Prüfungen ohne zusätzliche Vorbereitung sehr realistisch ist.

Agile Scout certified by PROVEN AGILE ®

Wir bestätigen Ihnen ihre Qualifikationen im Bereich Agilität. Die hier angebotene Zertifizierung bestätigt ihre Kenntnisse über die VUKA-Welt, Einblicke in die agile Produktentwicklung und in das agile Arbeiten. Außerdem erhalten Sie erste Einblicke in die Arbeit eines Scrum Teams und  erleben die Arbeit eines Scrum Masters, Product Owners und des Entwicklungsteams.
Die benötigten Inhalte zum Bestehen der Prüfung werden in modernen Formaten durch unsere lizensierten Trainingspartner vermittelt. Detailinformation zum Agilen Scout Training und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizensierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Agile Scout Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizensierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.