PROVEN AGILE certifies your SCRUM expertise:

PROVEN AGILE currently provides a total of five SCRUM certifications for successful graduates of the corresponding trainings. This certification confirms expertise and knowledge in the area of Scrum and agility.

The training providers licensed by PROVEN AGILE will prepare each graduate extensively for the certification exam. However, it is recommended to review the training material and the Scrum Guide before the exam.

SCRUM Master certified by PROVEN AGILE

The training to become a Scrum Master, which is successfully completed with a certificate from PROVEN AGILE, provides graduates with a fundamental understanding of agility and the agile framework Scrum. It enables future Scrum Masters to lead and develop agile teams in the role of servant leader within the Scrum process.

Prior knowledge or experience is not necessary to take part in the Scrum Master training, but passing the PROVEN AGILE certificate examination is a prerequisite for taking part in the training. Further detailed information on the Scrum Master training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE provides support in contacting the appropriate training provider for the Scrum Master training with certificate examination from PROVEN AGILE and makes use of the growing pool of licensed cooperation partners.

The following option can be used to contact us to place a non-binding enquiry now. This will enable a PROVEN AGILE licensed training provider to contact you at short notice.

Advanced SCRUM Master certified by PROVEN AGILE

The Advanced Scrum Master training requires both the previously successfully passed Scrum Master qualification from PROVEN AGILE and sufficient previous experience in the role of Scrum Master in a corporate context. Graduates of this training will, for example, gain knowledge of scaled approaches and how to initiate and lead Scrum Master Communities. Further detailed information on the Advanced Scrum Master training and the examination process is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Advanced Scrum Master Training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Product Owner certified by PROVEN AGILE

A Product Owner training, which ends with a certificate from PROVEN AGILE, enables every graduate to take on the role of a Product Owner in the sense of the agile manifesto and to further develop the business value. The certificate confirms that graduates can evaluate the importance of customer needs and draw meaningful product characteristics for their product from this.
Previous knowledge or experience is usually not necessary to pass the certificate exam. Detailed information on the Product Owner training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.
PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Product Owner Training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.
Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Advanced Product Owner certified by PROVEN AGILE

Successful completion of the Product Owner certification is a prerequisite for the Advanced Product Owner training, as is sufficient previous experience in the role of Product Owner in a corporate context. Graduates of this training will, for example, gain knowledge of scaled approaches as well as Product Owner coordination as Chief Product Owner. More detailed information about the Advanced Product Owner training and the examination process is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Advanced Product Owner Training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

SCRUM Trainer certified by PROVEN AGILE

For the Scrum Trainer training certified by PROVEN AGILE, the highest possible methodological and teaching competence is of central importance. In addition to sound methodological knowledge, several years of application experience in corporate practice are also required, as well as a high level of personal maturity. After successfully passing the corresponding certification examination, each graduate is put in a position to independently teach Scrum and train Scrum Masters and Product Owners. Further detailed information on the Scrum Trainer training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Scrum Trainer training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

PROVEN AGILE zertifiziert Ihre SCRUM Expertise:

Für erfolgreiche Absolventen der entsprechenden Trainings sieht PROVEN AGILE derzeit insgesamt fünf Scrum Zertifizierungen vor. Mit dieser Zertifizierung wird Expertise und Wissen im Bereich Scrum und Agilität bestätigt.

Die von PROVEN AGILE lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter werden jeden Absolventen auf die Zertifizierungsprüfung ausgiebig vorbereiten. Es wird dennoch empfohlen, vor der Prüfung die Trainingsunterlagen sowie den Scrum Guide nochmals zu sichten.

SCRUM Master certified by PROVEN AGILE

Eine Ausbildung zum Scrum Master, die mit einem Zertifikat von PROVEN AGILE erfolgreich abschließt, vermittelt den Absolventen ein grundlegendes Verständnis über Agilität und über das agile Framework Scrum. Es befähigt künftige Scrum Master dazu, in der Rolle des Servant Leaders agile Teams im Rahmen des Scrum Prozesses zu leiten und weiterzuentwickeln.

Vorkenntnisse oder Vorerfahrungen sind für die Teilnahme an einer entsprechenden Ausbildung zum Scrum Master nicht notwendig, dem Bestehen der Zertifikatsprüfung von PROVEN AGILE jedoch wird eine Ausbildungsteilnahme vorausgesetzt. Weiterführende Detailinformationen zur Scrum Master Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

PROVEN AGILE unterstützt bei der Kontaktaufnahme zum geeigneten Trainingsanbieter der Scrum Master Ausbildung mit Zertifikatsprüfung von PROVEN AGILE und bedient sich dabei aus dem wachsenden Pool lizenzierter Kooperationspartner.

Nachfolgende Option kann zur Kontaktaufnahme verwendet werden, um jetzt eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. So kann sich kurzfristig ein von PROVEN AGILE lizenzierter Trainingsanbieter mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Advanced SCRUM Master certified by PROVEN AGILE

Die Ausbildung zum Advanced Scrum Master setzt sowohl den zuvor erfolgreich bestandenen Scrum Master Abschluss von PROVEN AGILE voraus als auch hinlängliche Vorerfahrungen in der Rolle des Scrum Masters im Unternehmenskontext. Absolventen dieser Ausbildung werden beispielsweise Kenntnis zu skalierten Ansätzen und zum Initiieren und Führen von Scrum Master Communities erhalten. Weitere Detailinformation zur Advanced Scrum Master Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Advanced Scrum Master Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Product Owner certified by PROVEN AGILE

Eine Product Owner Ausbildung, die mit einem Zertifikat von PROVEN AGILE abschließt, befähigt jeden Absolventen künftig die Rolle des Product Owners im Sinne des agilen Manifestes einzunehmen und den Business Value weiterzuentwickeln. Das Zertifikat attestiert den Absolventen, die Bedeutung von Kundenbedürfnissen einordnen und daraus sinnvolle Produkteigenschaften für sein Produkt ziehen zu können.
Vorkenntnisse oder Vorerfahrungen sind für das Bestehen der Zertifikatsprüfung in der Regel nicht notwendig. Detailinformation zur Product Owner Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.
Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Product Owner Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.
Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Advanced Product Owner certified by PROVEN AGILE

Die erfolgreich bestandene Product Owner Zertifizierung ist ebenso Voraussetzung für die Ausbildung zum Advanced Product Owner wie auch hinlängliche Vorerfahrungen in der Rolle des Product Owners im Unternehmenskontext. Absolventen dieser Ausbildung werden beispielsweise Kenntnis zu skalierten Ansätzen erhalten sowie die Product Owner Koordination als Chief Product Owner. Weitere Detailinformationen zur Advanced Product Owner Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Ausbildung zum Advanced Product Owner aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

SCRUM Trainer certified by PROVEN AGILE

Für die von PROVEN AGILE zertifizierte Scrum Trainer Ausbildung ist eine höchstmögliche Methoden- und Vermittlungskompetenz von zentraler Bedeutung. Neben fundierten Methodenkenntnissen werden auch mehrjährige Anwendungserfahrungen in der Unternehmenspraxis vorausgesetzt sowie ein hoher persönlicher Reifegrad. Nach erfolgreichem Bestehen der entsprechenden Zertifizierungsprüfung wird ein jeder Absolvent in die Lage versetzt, selbstständig Scrum zu vermitteln und Scrum Master sowie Product Owner auszubilden. Weitere Detailinformationen zur Scrum Trainer Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Scrum Trainer Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.