PROVEN AGILE certifies your expertise as an Agile Leader or Agile Coach:

For successful graduates of the corresponding Agile Leader and Agile Coach Trainings, PROVEN AGILE currently provides for a total of four certifications. These certifications confirm the acquired expertise as an Agile Leader or as an Agile Coach.

The training providers licensed by PROVEN AGILE will prepare each graduate extensively for the certification exam so that passing the subsequent exams without additional preparation is very realistic.

Agile Leader certified by PROVEN AGILE

The Agile Leader Training certified by PROVEN AGILE enables every graduate to act as an Agile Leader in the sense of the Agile Manifesto and to further develop teams. This training, which precedes the certificate, is aimed at leaders in the traditional organisation who want to expand their previous understanding of leadership to include the agile understanding of leadership. The objective of the training is to understand the challenges of agile teams and to be able to support them in incremental product delivery and in removing impediments from the leadership role. Central contents of the training are for example the Agile Mindset in the context of Management X and Y, Servant Leadership as well as methods for empowering self-organised & cross-functional teams. Previous Agile knowledge or attendance of a training course is usually necessary to pass the certificate examination. Detailed information on the Agile Leader Training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Agile Leader training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Advanced Agile Leader certified by PROVEN AGILE

Leading-the-leader is the central perspective for the training to become an Advanced Agile Leader according to PROVEN AGILE and therefore requires both the previously successfully passed Agile Leader degree from PROVEN AGILE and sufficient previous experience in the role of Agile Leader in a company context. Graduates of this training will, for example, be qualified to develop other people into Agile Leaders. Further detailed information on the Advanced Agile Leader Training and the examination process is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Advanced Agile Leader training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Agile Coach certified by PROVEN AGILE

An Agile Coach certified according to PROVEN AGILE not only has a broad methodological knowledge of the agile way of working, but also knows the organisational and cultural conditions of agile transformations. The Agile Coaching training, which concludes with a certificate from PROVEN AGILE, enables each graduate to impart the agile Mindset as well as basic agile methodological knowledge to other people in the future. Previous coaching knowledge and experience are required for the training to become an Agile Coach according to PROVEN AGILE. Detailed information on the Agile Coach training and the examination procedure is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Agile Coach training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly. 

Advanced Agile Coach certified by PROVEN AGILE

An Advanced Agile Coach certified by PROVEN AGILE has been empowered to accompany others in their development as an Agile Coach. A high degree of personal maturity and willingness to grow is therefore a prerequisite for training certified by PROVEN AGILE, as is having previously successfully passed the Agile Leader certification exam. Further detailed information on the Advanced Agile Coach training and the examination process is available from the licensed training providers.

PROVEN AGILE will be pleased to help you select the most suitable training provider for your Advanced Agile Coach training from the pool of licensed cooperation partners.

Please use the option below to place a non-binding enquiry. One of our training providers will contact you shortly.

Agile Leader Zertifizierung

PROVEN AGILE zertifiziert Ihre Expertise als Agile-Leader oder Agile-Coach:

Für erfolgreiche Absolventen der entsprechenden Agile-Leader und Agile-Coach-Trainings sieht PROVEN AGILE derzeit insgesamt vier Zertifizierungen vor. Diese Zertifizierungen bestätigen die erworbene Expertise als Agile-Leader oder als Agile-Coach.

Die von PROVEN AGILE lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter werden jeden Absolventen auf die Zertifizierungsprüfung ausgiebig vorbereiten, sodass das Bestehen der nachfolgenden Prüfungen ohne zusätzliche Vorbereitung sehr realistisch ist.

Agile-Leader certified by PROVEN AGILE ®

Die von PROVEN AGILE zertifizierte Agile-Leader-Ausbildung versetzt jeden Absolventen in die Lage, künftig die Rolle des Agile-Leaders im Sinne des agilen Manifestes einzunehmen und Teams weiterentwickeln zu können. Diese dem Zertifikat vorgelagerte Ausbildung richtet sich an Führungskräfte der klassischen Organisation, die ihr Führungsverständnis um das agile Führungsverständnis erweitern wollen. Zentral für diese Ausbildung sind beispielsweise Aspekte wie heterarchische Führung, transformationale Führung, dienende Führung etc. Agile Vorkenntnisse oder Vorerfahrungen sind für das Bestehen der Zertifikatsprüfung in der Regel nicht notwendig. Detailinformation zur Agile-Leader-Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Agile- Leader-Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Advanced Agile-Leader certified by PROVEN AGILE ®

Leading-the-leader ist die zentrale Perspektive für die Ausbildung zum Advanced Agile-Leader nach PROVEN AGILE und setzt daher sowohl den zuvor erfolgreich bestandenen Agile-Leader-Abschluss von PROVEN AGILE voraus als auch hinlängliche Vorerfahrungen in der Rolle des Agile-Leaders im Unternehmenskontext. Absolventen dieser Ausbildung werden beispielsweise darin entwickelt andere Personen zu Agile-Leadern zu entwickeln. Weitere Detailinformationen zur Advanced Agile-Leader-Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Ausbildung zum Advanced Agile-Leader aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Agile-Coach certified by PROVEN AGILE ®

Ein nach PROVEN AGILE zertifizierter Agile-Coach besitzt nicht nur ein breites Methodenwissen rund um die agile Arbeitsweise, sondern kennt auch die organisationalen und kulturellen Bedingungen agiler Transformationen. Die Agile-Coaching-Ausbildung, die mit einem Zertifikat von PROVEN AGILE abschließt, befähigt jeden Absolventen künftig anderen Personen das agile Mindset sowie agile Methodengrundkenntnisse zu vermitteln. Coaching-Vorkenntnisse und Vorerfahrungen werden für die Ausbildung zum Agile-Coach nach PROVEN AGILE vorausgesetzt. Detailinformation zur Agile-Coach-Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Agile-Coach-Ausbildung aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen. 

Advanced Agile-Coach certified by PROVEN AGILE ®

Ein Advanced Agile-Coach mit einer Zertifizierung durch PROVEN AGILE wurde befähigt, andere Personen bei der Entwicklung zum Agile-Coach zu begleiten. Ein hohes Maß an persönlicher Reife und Wachstumsbereitschaft wird daher für eine durch PROVEN AGILE zertifizierte Ausbildung ebenso vorausgesetzt wie die zuvor erfolgreich bestandene Zertifizierungsprüfung zum Agile-Leader. Weitere Detailinformationen zur Advanced Agile-Coach-Ausbildung und zum Prüfungsablauf sind über die lizenzierten Trainingsanbieter erhältlich.

Gerne ist PROVEN AGILE dabei behilflich, den für Sie geeigneten Trainingsanbieter für Ihre Ausbildung zum Advanced Agile-Coach aus dem Pool der lizenzierten Kooperationspartner auszuwählen.

Nutzen Sie dafür die nachfolgende Option, um eine unverbindliche Anfrage zu platzieren. Einer unserer Trainingsanbieter wird sich in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.